End of Generation 1!

Hey guys! With the last family album, Generation 1 has officially come to a close! It’s kind of bittersweet, I loved both Matt and Evie and I’ll be sad not to write from their POV (as much) anymore. But I’m also super excited for Generation 2 and have written quite a few chapters already.

I feel like I still had to get used to legacy writing in Gen 1, so I think (and hope) that Gen 2 will be much better! So I hope you all stick around to read more about the Fiore’s and what they’re up to 🙂 First chapter of Gen 2 will be up tomorrow!

 

Finally, I just want to thank everyone who has read, liked, and left comments on my chapters. I really appreciate it ❤

 

Love, Sonniejj

 

Geef een reactie

